茨城县〔陶瓷〕 笠间烧

分类
艺术 / 传统工艺
地区
关东 茨城
店铺
日本传统工艺青山广场
更新日期
2020-11-26

笠间烧源自江户时代(1600-1868 年)中期,在整个封建时期持续发展,一直到明治时代(1868-1912 年)废除氏族并建立县制。

笠间烧最初以厨房用具(如搅拌碗和水壶)为主,一直到 1945 年左右开始制造新的产品。自第二次世界大战结束以来,烧制品的类型逐渐发生变化,目前以餐具、花瓶和装饰品为主。

笠间烧的陶器作品各有特色,工匠类型和销售方式也各有不同。大部分制品都以手工制作。该地区的陶瓷作品风格多种多样,从真正的原创作品到传统作品,还有更为现代的作品,吸引了社会各方越来越多的关注。

笠间烧(详细页面)

相关商品

Ibaraki [Ceramics] KASAMA Yaki (Pottery)

Categories
Art / Traditional crafts
Area
Kanto Ibaraki
Shops
Traditional Crafts Aoyama Square
Update date
2020-11-26

Kasama Yaki started in the middle of the Edo period (1600-1868) and was influenced by the feudal system until the abolition of the clans and the establishment of prefectures in the Meiji period (1868-1912).

Many kitchen utensils such as mixing bowls and jugs were produced from the outset up until about 1945. The type of products fired have changed gradually over the years since the end of World War II and at present tableware, flower vases and ornaments are being made.

Many different potteries, potters and outlets make or sell Kasama Yaki. Most of the products are handmade. The area is attracting attention because of the great variety of styles which exist, ranging from some really original pieces to those which are more traditional, and still others with a more modern look.

KASAMA Yaki (Pottery) (details page)

Related products