Kyushu is an area where there are many hot springs, food and nature. It is in the southwest of Japan.
It consists of seven prefectures of Fukuoka, Saga, Nagasaki, Oita, Kumamoto, Miyazaki, Kagoshima.
There are also relatively reasonable places, fresh ingredients and many sightseeing spots. Attractive Kyushu is loved by many tourists.