日本最好的购物信息网站!

根据所在地查询

北海道

东北

东京

中部

关西

中国,四国

九州

冲绳岛

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Team Welcome

  • JSF Instagram

货币汇率

东京天气

The location could not be found.

适合带孩子探索东京的 5 大景点

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

3ed683b0-cb8a-4c4c-baaf-94c6bdd3a733

虽然最初看起来可能令人望而生畏,但是与小孩子一起来探索东京是进行严肃冒险的绝好机会。作为世界上最安全、最适合儿童的城市之一,东京为所有家庭提供充满活力的活动。这里有一些精选的热门景点,肯定非常受欢!

 

趣志家

 5fb9b718-4069-4aa7-a06e-71faf12c8b1f

我们的第一站是壮丽的百合海鸥线丰洲站附近的趣志家。海湾边的单轨铁路本身就是一次令人兴奋的冒险,因为它将带着你穿越城市街道、波光粼粼的河流和台场彩虹桥的美景。

趣志家是一个儿童规模的小型城市,是通过娱乐和学习进入工作世界的独特之旅。在这里,孩子们有机会尝试一些令人兴奋的工作和活动,比如消防员、糖果厂工人、巴士导游和医生以及其他将近 100 种工作和活动!。开立一个银行账户,用于存入每次工作后积累的来之不易的 kidZos(趣志家官方货币),每次工作通常持续 15 到 30 分钟。每天有两个时间段可购买门票:上午 9 点至下午 3 点或下午 4 点至下午 9 点。每周三,许多工作是以英文进行的。
这里还有 EAP 和 EAP eKspress 选项,提供全英文特殊课程,每项工作无需等待时间,与来自不同国家的流利英语人士互动,还提供独家纪念品和证书。

 

东京娱乐城

 

330e25b9-fba4-46fd-a4c6-ffd141545ace

位于台场海滨公园站的 Decks 商场的东京娱乐城是日本最大的室内游乐园之一。三层场地,提供游戏、视觉景点、游乐设施和 VR 模拟器,这里从不缺少乐趣!

乘坐“野生丛林兄弟”设施踏上穿越丛林的吉普之旅,或者参观骷髅岛,并乘坐“海盗劫掠”号与幽灵般的骷髅海盗战斗。享受虚拟的半月形滑板体验和高速室内过山车,娱乐城对孩子和成人而言都是一种享受。一旦探索过娱乐城提供的一切,您就可以沿着台场海滩散步,放松双腿,欣赏美景。

 

…… 剩下三大景点的介绍请点击阅读TABIDO(旅道)专页

https://www.tabido.jp/zh-cn/article/1190/

 

 

 

根据所在地查询

北海道

东北

东京

中部

关西

中国,四国

九州

冲绳岛

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Team Welcome

  • JSF Instagram

货币汇率

东京天气

The location could not be found.

到页面最上方

The most valuable Japan shopping information for you!

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Team Welcome

  • JSF Instagram

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

Top 5 Places to Explore in Tokyo with Kids

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

3ed683b0-cb8a-4c4c-baaf-94c6bdd3a733

As daunting a prospect as it may initially seem, exploring Tokyo with younger travelers in tow is an excellent opportunity for some serious adventure. Regarded as one of the safest and most child-friendly cities in the world, Tokyo offers a vibrant array of action-packed activities for all the family to enjoy. Here is a selection of some top spots which are sure to be a huge hit!

 

KidZania

 

5fb9b718-4069-4aa7-a06e-71faf12c8b1f

Our first stop is KidZania, located near Toyosu station on the stunning Yurikamome Line. The bayside mono-rail offers an exciting adventure in itself, as it glides you over city streets, glittering waterways, and a fantastic view of the Odaiba Rainbow Bridge.

Designed as a kid-sized mini-city, KidZania is a unique journey into the world of work through fun and learning. Here, kids are given the chance to try out exciting jobs and Activities, such as Firefighter, Sweets Factory Worker, Bus guide, and Doctor and nearly one hundred other jobs and Activities! . Open a bank account to deposit your hard-earned kidZos (the official KidZania currency), accumulated after each job, which usually last between 15 to 30 minutes. Tickets are available for two shifts daily: 9am- 3pm or 4pm – 9pm. A large number of the jobs are conducted in English every Wednesday.
There are also the EAP and EAP eKspress options which offer a special course all in English, no waiting times per job, interaction with fluent English speakers from various countries, plus exclusive souvenirs and certificates.

 

TOKYO JOYPOLIS

 

330e25b9-fba4-46fd-a4c6-ffd141545ace

Found in the Decks mall at Odaiba Kaihin Kouen station, Tokyo-Joypolis is one of the largest indoor amusement parks in Japan. Offering three floors of games, visual attractions, rides and VR simulators, there’s no shortage of fun to be had!

Take a Jeep journey through the jungle with the ‘Wild Jungle Brothers’ attraction, or visit Skull Island and battle spooky skeleton Pirates with ‘Pirate’s Plunder’. Enjoy a virtual halfpipe skateboarding experience and a high-speed indoor rollercoaster — Joypolis is a treat for kids and adults alike. Once you’ve discovered all that Joypolis has to offer, take a stroll along Odaiba beach to stretch your legs and enjoy the beautiful views.

 

…… read the rest of the article on the TABIDO website

https://www.tabido.jp/en-us/article/1190/

 

 

 

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Team Welcome

  • JSF Instagram

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

PAGE TOP