日本最好的购物信息网站!

根据所在地查询

北海道

东北

东京

中部

关西

中国,四国

九州

冲绳岛

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

分类目录
  • 没有分类目录

货币汇率

东京天气

The location could not be found.

有缘与美酒、酒馆相会 大力推荐的日本产酒圣地 ~ 山形/新泻/京都/兵库/广岛 ~

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

0311d403-e61e-4805-9ef0-db6e5fedd2a7

目前,在全世界范围内,名为“Sake”的日本酒开始受到越来越多人的喜爱。在日本国内,有生产全国优质日本酒的被称为“产酒圣地”的地区,前往这些地方,一边观赏日本酒的制造过程等一边品尝美酒的体验项目拥有极高的人气。蕴含有往昔余韵风情的地点也不在少数,对于那些不喝酒的人在这里的街头上悠然漫步也是乐趣十足的一种体验。此次将针对民众最想前往的日本国内共5处被誉为“产酒圣地”的地区进行介绍。

 

大型厂商集中、生产量也名列第一位的兵库县

 

0ae22ffd-b49f-464a-b7a5-e0957c8acd10

在整个日本国内,作为最适合用来造酒的大米之一的“山田锦”,其中有超过60%都是由兵库县种植产出的。特别是从西宫市到神户市滩区沿岸的被称为“滩五乡”的地区作为产酒圣地非常有名,知名厂商的酒馆也全部集中于此。作为酒馆观光事业的旅游景点也十分受欢迎,在日本国内享有极高知名度的白鹤造酒、菊正宗造酒、沢之鹤等大型造就企业也纷纷推出了面向大众的参观游览项目。能够提供多种语言介绍的造酒企业也不少,上述的3家公司均能提供英语介绍。由于这样的酒馆全部集中在阪神电车沿线上,所以乘坐电车沿途逐一造访也是一个不错的选择。

 

 

以历史舞台、伏见酒被人们所熟知的京都府

 

2b130311-eebf-4d75-a5ec-dc55398c05d7

位于京都的“伏见”作为日本屈指可数的产酒圣地被人们所熟知,月桂冠、黄樱等著名造酒厂商的酒馆也鳞次栉比地坐落于此。现在,京都的日本酒产量仅次于兵库县,排在全日本第2位。这一地区从很久以前就作为造酒圣扎根的原因是,从很久以前开始,这一地区就蕴含有丰富的地下水资源,并且时至今日也依然如故。这一地区同时也是在江户时代(1603-1866)末期时,作为日本历史重要人物的坂本龙马大展宏图的历史舞台,由于这里距离具有高人气的伏见稻荷大社非常近,所以观光需求也非常高,随处都可以看到将明治时期的酒馆形式传承至现代的代表情景。非常推荐想要在风情浓郁的地区品尝美酒的人们到此一游。

 

 

日本屈指可数的产米圣地新泻县

 

与最适合用来造酒的“山田锦”大米并称的就是“五百万石”大米。其中栽培产量占到日本全国五百万石产量的约50%的就是新泻县。新泻原本就作为产米圣地闻名于世。大概有很多人都能够想起作为其中代表品种的“越光米”这一美味大米的代名词。

 

…… 更多内容请点击阅读TABIDO(旅道)文章,

https://www.tabido.jp/zh-cn/article/1019/

 

 

 

根据所在地查询

北海道

东北

东京

中部

关西

中国,四国

九州

冲绳岛

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

分类目录
  • 没有分类目录

货币汇率

东京天气

The location could not be found.

到页面最上方

The most valuable Japan shopping information for you!

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

Categories
  • No categories

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

Recommended Sakedokoro (sake spots) in Japan, where you can find tasty sake and breweries ~Yamagata/ Niigata/ Kyoto/ Hyogo/ Hiroshima~

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

0311d403-e61e-4805-9ef0-db6e5fedd2a7

Japanese sake, which is familiar in the world as Sake. There are places called Sakedokoro (sake spots) in Japan where high-quality sake are produced and distributed across the country. Experience tours have become popular, where you can visit such spots and enjoy sake while seeing how they are produced. Many places still retain old-world flavor and those who do not drink alcohol still can enjoy the scenery. This time we would like to introduce five regions in Japan where you want to visit for Sakedokoro.

 

 

Hyogo prefecture, the Japan’s top sake producer, where large manufactures are concentrated.

 

0ae22ffd-b49f-464a-b7a5-e0957c8acd10

It is Hyogo prefecture that produces more than 60% of one of the best suited types of rice for sake production, Yamadanishiki in Japan. A region called Nadagogo, which lies from Nishinomiya city to Nada Ward costal area in Kobe city, is especially famous as Sakedorkoro and famous sake breweries are concentrated in this area. Also, Nadagogo actively engages in attracting tourists as a part of sake breweries tourism; Japan’s well-recognized major sake brewery companies such as Hakutsuru Sake, Kiku-Masamune Sake, and Sawanotsuru provide factory tours. Many of them support multiple languages and these three breweries provide tours in English. As most of such sake breweries are located along Hanshin Railway line, it is good to visit them.

 

 

Kyoto prefecture, known for historical site and sake of Fushimi

 

2b130311-eebf-4d75-a5ec-dc55398c05d7

Fushimi in Kyoto prefecture is known for one of Japan’s Sakedokoro, where sake breweries of well-known sake manufactures such as Gekkeikan Sake and Kizakura are lining up. Kyoto prefecture still ranks second in the production of Japanese sake following Hyogo prefecture. This area is rich in groundwater since ancient times and still sees the benefits from it. This is why sake brewing took root in this area from older times. As this area is also a historical site associated with one of the key historical figures in Japan, Ryoma Sakamoto in the late Edo period (1603−1866) and is close to popular Fushimi-inari Shrine, the demand for leisure travel is high. You can enjoy scenery with sake breweries which still retain its old-world flavor from Meiji period. It is a highly recommended spot for those who want to enjoy sake tasting at a historical area.

 

 

Niigata prefecture, one of Japan’s Komedokoro (rice producing region) = Sakedokoro

 

Gohyakumangoku is rank with Yamadanishiki as one of the best suited types of rice for sake production. It is Niigata prefecture that is the best Gohyakumangoku producer with about 50% share in the total output in Japan. Niigata is originally famous as Komedokoro. Many people probably recognize its representative brand Koshihikari as a byword of tasty rice.

 

 

…… read the rest of the article on the TABIDO website;

https://www.tabido.jp/en-us/article/1019/

 

 

 

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

Categories
  • No categories

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

PAGE TOP