日本最好的购物信息网站!

根据所在地查询

北海道

东北

东京

中部

关西

中国,四国

九州

冲绳岛

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

分类目录
  • 没有分类目录

货币汇率

东京天气

The location could not be found.

在幽美的禅寺中实现了现代建筑与艺术的完美融合! 您可以全方位尽情地品味禅宗的世界

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

天心山的神胜寺坐落于广岛县福山市的山脉之中,是属于临济宗建仁寺派别的一处寺庙。这里也是一座由于内部设置有国际禅宗道场而被人们所熟知的禅寺。2016年,利用此处大面积的地皮建设完成的“神胜寺禅宗与庭院的美术馆”正式对外开放。其中心理念是“一处通过品味一杯浓茶、鉴赏先人墨迹、品尝生命的饭食、洗掉身心的污垢、在庭院中悠闲踱步等各种体验,来感悟到禅为何物的地方”。

从大门进入寺院首先映入眼帘的就是作为寺院事务所使用的“松堂”。采用最接近禅宗这一理念的松树为主题建造而成的这座与众不同的建筑物,采用的是与周围的自然环境融为一体的设计。此外,寺内还设置有经过精细修缮的名为“赏心庭”的日本庭园,此外还同时设置有从滋贺县移建到此的堂宇、目前已经复原完成的千利休茶室等拥有悠久历史的建筑物,以及许多现代的建筑物。此外,还设置有源于禅宗的图书室以及用来喝茶的地方。在仿照修行僧的状态将乌冬面作为饭食,并抄写经文的状态下,不仅仅会在头脑中思考禅宗文化,还能够切身真实地感受到禅文化才是这座美术馆最大的魅力所在。(照片: Nobutada OMOTE | SANDWICH)

由于其中的看点非常多,并且如果看得比较仔细的话会花费掉大半天的时间,所以下面就在其中精选出绝对不容错过的内容给大家介绍一下。

 

 

神胜寺的代表景观—洸庭

 

0603e99c-f672-4734-b60f-c55afd0d2e56

“洸庭”是一座坐落于山中的,形态好似从天上有一条木船轻盈飞舞般地降落到地面的艺术凉亭。由日本现今最具代表性的雕刻家名和晃平与创意平台“SANDWICH”共同设计完成。建筑应用了日本自古以来传承至今的,被称为“柿葺”的传统工法,其整体由木材包覆塑造出柔和的船形外观,采用了犹如悬浮在石头风景画上的独特构造。其巨大的设计与存在感是该建筑最精彩之处,进入内部后置身于到漆黑的黑暗环境中,能够切身感受到一种无法用语言表达的深邃艺术空间。(照片: Nobutada OMOTE | SANDWICH)

 

 

收藏有大量白隐藏品的庄严堂

 

784a4eb6-ec39-411c-b295-539db5477d1b

这是一处专门用来展出保留着被称为临济宗中兴祖先的达到1万幅禅宗画作的江户时代的禅僧,以及白隐的日本第一幅禅宗画作和墨迹的展览馆。这里拥有超过200幅作品群,目前正在按照顺序展出其中的30到40幅作品。其中还展出有白隐禅师根据自己的菩提心(悟道之心)创作出的禅宗画作和墨迹,这里也因此成为了一处能够重新唤起来此鉴赏作品的人们的菩提心的空间。

 

…… 更多内容请点击阅读TABIDO(旅道)网页

https://www.tabido.jp/zh-cn/article/1123/

 

 

 

根据所在地查询

北海道

东北

东京

中部

关西

中国,四国

九州

冲绳岛

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

分类目录
  • 没有分类目录

货币汇率

东京天气

The location could not be found.

到页面最上方

The most valuable Japan shopping information for you!

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

Contemporary architecture and art blend into a beautiful Zen temple! You can fully taste the world of Zen

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

Tenshinzan Shinshoji, Kenninji Temple school of Rinzai sect, located in the mountain of Fukuyama city, Hiroshima prefecture. It is a Zen temple which is also known for having an international Zen dojo. Using the vast site here, “Shinshoji Zen and Garden Museum” opened in 2016. The concept is “a place to feel what Zen is, through various experiences, such as having a cup of tea, facing the bokuseki, tasting the food to survive, washing the mind and body dirt and walking the garden”.

It is the temple office “Shodo” that jumps into the eyes when you enter from the Somon gate. It is a slightly quirky building with the theme of pine which is closest to the image of Zen, and it is designed to fuse with surrounding nature. Moreover, in the precincts, the well-maintained Japanese garden “Shoshin-tei” spreads, contemporary architecture coexists with historic buildings such as the Douu relocated from Shiga Prefecture and the restored Sen-no-Rikyu tea room, etc. There is also a library related to Zen and space for having tea. The most attractive aspect of this museum is that you can experience eating udon and Shakyo sutra-copying following the style of a monk, as well as thinking about the culture of Zen in mind. (Photo: Nobutada OMOTE | SANDWICH)

There are so many highlights that you take more than half a day to go around, so here are a few carefully selected highlights that you can’t miss.

 

 

Symbol of Shinshoji, Kotei

 

0603e99c-f672-4734-b60f-c55afd0d2e56

Art pavilion “Kotei” like a wooden boat flew down in the mountains from the space. It was designed by Mr. Kohei Nawa, a sculptor representing Japan today, and Creative Platform, SANDWICH. It is structured like a building in the shape of a ship, which is entirely wrapped with wood softly, floating on the stone landscape, by applying the construction method called Kokerabuki which has been passed down since the ancient times in Japan. The enormousness and presence are spectacular, and when you get inside, the darkness of jet black spreads, and you can experience a deep installation that can not be expressed in words. (Photo: Nobutada OMOTE | SANDWICH)

 

 

Shogondo hall with Hakuin collections

 

784a4eb6-ec39-411c-b295-539db5477d1b

It is the first Japanese exhibition hall specialized in Zen paintings and Bokuseki of Zen monk, Hakuin from the Edo period, who is said to be the originator of restoration of Rinzai sect, leaving as many as 10 thousands of Zen pictures. There are over 200 works here, of which 30 to 40 are displayed in order. The space is where the Zen paintings and Bokuseki are exhibited, which were created by the aspiration for Buddhahood(enlightenment mind) of Hakuin Zenshi, and it once again evoke the aspiration for Buddhahood in those who appreciate the works.

 

…… read the rest of the article on TABIDO website

https://www.tabido.jp/en-us/article/1123/

 

 

 

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

PAGE TOP