日本最好的購物信息網站!

根據所在地查詢

北海道

東北

東京

中部

關西

中國,四國

九州

沖繩島

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

分類
  • 沒有分類

貨幣匯率

東京天氣

The location could not be found.

也可以體驗製作牛仔褲! 可以遇見高品質日本製牛仔褲的博物館

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

不會因為簡單的小事就產生磨耗或破損的堅固耐穿牛仔褲。想必有很多旅行者會穿著牛仔褲在日本旅行吧!做為一直很受歡迎的牛仔褲生產地,而在日本國內廣為人知的,就是岡山縣倉敷市的兒島。
兒島是自古就做為纖維之城而繁榮興盛。由江戶時代(1603年~1868年)開始進行棉花栽培,生產過產量為日本第一的足袋與學生服(日本國高中生穿的制服)等,一直做為纖維之城走過過去歷史直至今日。在這樣的歷史背景下,於1965年開始於日本首度生產了國產的牛仔褲。經過了50年以上到了今日,又因其高品質與技術而開始受到注目。可以於日本國內學到牛仔褲歷史的唯一博物館,就是「牛仔褲博物館」。這裡是於日本國產牛仔褲草創期時創業、發表了日本第一個女性牛仔褲品牌的「Betty Smith」所打造的博物館。
在腹地內除了有牛仔褲博物館1號館、2號館之外,還有縫製工廠、outlet販賣店、以及體驗工廠等,是可同時享有購物、體驗、參觀樂趣的大型娛樂景點。

 

 

可以看見具歷史的式樣以及古老縫紉機的牛仔褲博物館1號館

 

d930f283-7313-4a8b-9ef6-0e9cd563f831 (1)

開館是在2003年。在入口處,有美國先住民的人偶、與身高達1公尺以上的Betty在等著訪客到來。進到裡面之後,可以看到為讓人能簡單了解在美國誕生的牛仔褲之歷史以及時代背景,擺放了用來做說明的圖板以及展示品。由Levis公司所提供後來成為「501〷」系列原型的貴重板型,以及日本開始生產牛仔褲時曾使用過的厚布專用Union Special縫紉機等,展示著許多只有在這裡可看見的貴重資料。也有介紹兒島歷史的專區,展示著1930年時的小學制服,可以知道兒島並不只有牛仔褲,做為學生制服之城,也有著相當悠久的歷史。

 

 

最具可看性的是牛仔褲專用的大型洗衣機!牛仔褲博物館2號館

 

e0d41ab1-bc72-498f-80d1-c65dd9e46657

2號館,於2014年開館。被打造成以國產牛仔褲之歷史與技術為主題的博物館。這裡是由70年代開始運作的洗染廠改造而成,直接展示著縫紉機與製作牛仔褲的機械等,可以親身體驗國產牛仔褲是如何被製作而成的。此外,也可以欣賞國產品牌於各個不同年代的牛仔褲,以及70、80年代讓人懷念的廣告海報。

 

…… 更多內容請點擊查看TABIDO(旅道)網頁

https://www.tabido.jp/zh-tw/article/1126/

 

 

 

根據所在地查詢

北海道

東北

東京

中部

關西

中國,四國

九州

沖繩島

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

分類
  • 沒有分類

貨幣匯率

東京天氣

The location could not be found.

到頁面最上方

The most valuable Japan shopping information for you!

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

Categories
  • No categories

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

You Can Experience Making Jeans! Museum Where You Can Meet High-quality Japanese Jeans

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

Jeans are durable and do not get worn or torn easily. Perhaps, a lot of tourists may be traveling around Japan, wearing jeans. Kojima in Kurashiki City, Okayama, is famous in Japan as a production area of such popular jeans.
Kojima has been prospering as a town of textiles since old times. It started with cotton cultivation in the Edo period (1603 – 1868), and then was proud of Japan’s largest production volume of tabi socks and uniforms for Japanese high school and junior high school students, developing its history as the town of textiles. Against a backdrop of such history, domestic production of jeans began for the first time in Japan in 1965. Today, over 50 years after, the Japan-made jeans have come to attract attention with their high quality and skills. “Jeans Museum” is an only museum in Japan where you can learn such history of jeans. The museum was founded by “Betty Smith” which launched a lady’s jeans brand for the first time in Japan, in the early years of jeans made in Japan.
In addition to Jeans Museum I and II, there are a sewing factory, a factory outlet, an experience factory, etc. in the premises. Therefore, this place is a big amusement spot where you can enjoy shopping, experiences and tours.

 

 

Jeans Museum I where You Can See Vintage Models and Old Sewing Machines

 

d930f283-7313-4a8b-9ef6-0e9cd563f831 (1)

The museum I was opened in 2003. At the entrance, a native American doll and over-100-centimeter-tall Betty will welcome you. In the museum, there are panels and exhibits that explain the history of jeans that were born in U.S. and its time background in an easy-to-understand way. On display are a lot of precious materials that cannot be seen anywhere else, including a valuable model provided by Levi Strauss & Co. which became a prototype of “501 〷” and Union Special sewing machine dedicated to thick cloth, which had been used in the beginning when jeans production began in Japan. There is also a corner to introduce the history of Kojima with a primary school uniform in 1930 exhibited, where you can understand that Kojima has a long history as a town of not only jeans but also student uniforms.

 

 

Jeans Museum II Featuring a Large-sized Washing Machine Exclusively for Jeans

 

e0d41ab1-bc72-498f-80d1-c65dd9e46657

The Museum II was opened in 2014. It is a museum with a theme of history and technology of Japan-made jeans. The washing factory that was in operation in the 1970s was renovated, and real sewing machines and equipment to make jeans are exhibited. Accordingly, you can experience how Japan-made jeans are produced. Also, you can enjoy seeing jeans of domestic brands in each generation and old advertising posters in the ‘70s and ‘80s which bring back some memories.

 

 

…… read the rest of the article on TABIDO website:

https://www.tabido.jp/en-us/article/1126/

 

 

 

 

SEARCH BY AREA

HOKKAIDO

NORTHERN HONSHU

TOKYO

CENTRAL HONSHU - CHUBU

KANSAI

WESTERN HONSHU, SHIKOKU

KYUSHU

OKINAWA

  • Japan Department Stores

  • grape Japan
  • TABIDO-旅道-

  • Omotenashi Entry

Categories
  • No categories

EXCHANGE RATES

TOKYO WEATHER

The location could not be found.

PAGE TOP