日本最好的购物信息网站!

Motobura

PHOTO

店铺信息

网站

专卖店 > 化妆品店

区域关西 > 神户

地址

兵库县神戸市中央区元町通5-7-7

电话

050-3537-4390

营业时间(工作日)

10:00 - 18:30

营业时间(周末,节假日)

10:00 - 18:30

休息日

星期一

交通方式

从JR元町站西口步行约10分钟, 从阪神元町站西口向西步行约10分钟, 从阪急花隈车站向南步行约5分钟, (我们的店,位于元町购物城,靠近神户的南京街。)

备注

我们有資生堂的Cle de Peau Beaute 15~20% 减价,BENEFIQUE 15% 减价,Revital Granas 减价,d program 最大20%减价。我们也有其他的資生堂的品牌,例如 Maquillage,Elixir, Prior, HAKU, Anessa, Acteaheart, Evenese, Special, Rosarium, Freshure, Revital, Shiseido MEN, Untied, The Collagen 和其他健康美容产品。同时,我们也有SK2, Max Factor, and Motobu "The Complement AA series" 的自家品牌10 -30%减价中。

DESCRIPTION

Motobura是坐落在神户元町的元町购物区化妆品店。这里您可以享受10〜30%OFF的实惠价格,购买人气的化妆品产品,如资生堂,SK2,Max Factor等范围广泛的产品,正规的经销商。在我们的商店附近,有海滨游乐园,美利坚公园和神户象征建筑神户港塔及南京町。您来神户观光之际,请访问我们。

MAP

到页面最上方

The most valuable Japan shopping information for you!

Motobura

PHOTO

SHOP DATA

Web site

Specialty Store > Cosmetic Specialty Store

AREAKansai > Kobe

Address

5-7-7, Motomachi-dori, Chuo-ku, Kobe, Hyogo, 650-0022

TEL

050-3537-4390

Operation Hours (Weekdays)

10:00 - 18:30

Operation Hours (Sat, Sun, Holidays)

10:00 - 18:30

Closed Day

Monday

Access (Nearest Stations)

10 minutes walk from JR Motomachi Station West Exit (head west) 10 minutes walk from Hanshin Motomachi Station West Exit (head west) 5 minutes walk from Hankyu Hanakuma Station (head south) (Located on the Motomachi shopping street, close to Kobe's Chinatown)

Remarks

We have a wide variety of Shiseido products on sale like: Cle de Peau Beaute 15~20% OFF, BENEFIQUE 15% OFF, Revital Granas 15% OFF, and d program up to 20% OFF. We also offer other Shiseido products like: Maquillage, Elixir, Prior, HAKU, Anessa, Acteaheart, Evenese, Special, Rosarium, Freshure, Revital, Shiseido MEN, Untied, The Collagen and other beauty and healthcare products. We also offer SK2, Max Factor, and Motobu's original brand, "The Complement AA series" at 10 -30% OFF.

DESCRIPTION

Located in Kobe's Motomachi's shopping district, Motobura is one of the more famous cosmetic shops with 10-30% discounts on a wide variety of popular brands like Shiseido, SK2, and MaxFactor. After visiting Kobe's famous tourists spots like Harborland, Meriken Park and Kobe's landmark spots, Kobe Port Tower and Chinatown, stop by Motobura for all your makeup needs.

MAP

PAGE TOP