日本最好的购物信息网站!

[岩田屋总店] “100年大衣”展

PHOTO

活动信息

商品

店铺岩田屋总店

区域九州 > 福冈

2019-10-022019-12-17

关联店铺

地点

本馆4楼 东侧自动扶梯旁 推广空间 <100年大衣>

DESCRIPTION

“100年大衣”是一个始于2013年的项目,体现了三洋商会公司的口号“TIMELESS WORK。真正的优良品质” 为了超越时代和潮流,备受人们喜爱,它在青森县南尾町国内唯一一家专用的自家工厂三洋缝纫公司(Sanyo Sewing)精心完成。
“100年大衣”荣获2016年J∞QUALITYAWARD大奖,这是对纯国产产品牌“J∞QUALITY”产品认证。通过J∞QUALITY,我们的目标不仅是将国内纺织行业的辉煌,而且还将技术和热情传递给下一代。
由埃及最好的吉萨棉制成。通过将经纱和纬纱分开染色,并使用一种称为先染的技术将它们高密度编织,即可产生优雅而深刻美丽的色彩。其防水性也适用于突然下雨的天气。

MAP

关联店铺

关联活动

到页面最上方

The most valuable Japan shopping information for you!

[Iwataya Main Store] "100-Year-Coat" Fair

PHOTO

EVENT INFO

Goods

SHOPIwataya Main Store

AREAKyushu > Fukuoka

2019-10-02 to 2019-12-17

ASSOCIATED SHOPS

Location

Main Building 4F East Escalator Side Promotion Space <100-Year-Coat>

DESCRIPTION

“100-Year-Coat” is a project started in 2013 to embody the tagline of Sanyo Shokai Corporation “TIMELESS WORK. Creating true good quality pieces.“ Aiming to create a long-loved coat that transcends generations and trends, it was carefully finished at Sanyo Sewing, the only domestic court-specific factory in Nanao-cho, Aomori Prefecture.
“100-Year-Coat” won the 2016 J∞QUALITY AWARD Grand Prix, a unified brand “J∞QUALITY” product certification given to only domestic products. Through J∞QUALITY, we aim to pass on not only the splendor of the domestic textile industry but also technology and passion to the next generation.
Made from Egypt's finest Giza cotton. By dyeing the warp and weft yarns separately and weaving them in high density using a technique called Saki-zome-dyeing, an elegant and beautiful color is born. It is also water resistance which is perfect for sudden rainy weather.

MAP

ASSOCIATED SHOPS

ASSOCIATED EVENTS

PAGE TOP